Lazy Sunday

Happy Sunday everyone!

I have a lazy Sunday look for you guys 🙂
It’s my first time posting anything like this so please be patient with me. I am still trying to figure out the lighting and everything else. If you have any recommendations, it is greatly appreciated! Please leave a comment down below.

Now let’s get back to the look. I had some errands to run today and wasn’t in a mood to go out bare faced but also didn’t want to put too much effort into my makeup since it is the weekend and all (in other words, I was just being lazy).
I primed my eyes with Milani’s eyeshadow primer in 01 nude. Then I applied the bare minerals loose eyeshadow in Celestine. For my crease I have Makeup Geek’s eyeshadow in Frappe along with Makeup Geek’s Shimma Shimma in the inner corners. I lined my eyes with Makeup Geek’s gel eyeliner in Immortal and curled my lashes using Lorac’s Lorac Pro mascara.

1393198053001_

1393197997446_

I hope you had a wonderful weekend!
Hopefully I will figure out my lighting soon so that I can truly show the colors on my eyes!!
Oh and also, you can find all the products that I am using on our Luvocracy page  🙂

http://www.luvocracy.com/youniche/collections

– youniche

