Review: Revlon Parfumerie Scented Nail Enamel

Happy Tuesday!

I have a review on the Revlon Parfumerie Scented Nail Enamel.

First things first. I am in LOVE with the packaging!  How can you resist cute packaging?! They look like little perfume bottles and it just caught my eye so I ended up with 3 colors: apricot nectar, lavender soap and china flower.

20140225_203313                                                       20140225_213459

This nail polish is unique in that they give off the scent that is described as the color after it dries. I was reluctant in buying the product but after convincing myself to give it a try, I am satisfied with the purchase.

The scents are not too strong but strong enough for you to smell it. I cannot speak for the ones that I do not own but out of the ones that I have, I say that the lavender soap and apricot nectar are pleasant to smell. The china flower, however, smells too strong for my taste. The nail polishes are good with 2 coats and doesn’t require a top coat. I will be in CVS again to buy more colors! I think they are perfect for the upcoming season.

I am also curious on the other scents so if you can give me advice on what colors/scents to get next, please do so!

youniche

