Forever Nude (lotd)

I’m going to start doing look of the day every Tues, Thurs from now to share with you guys the products that I’ve been enjoying 🙂

I used the bh cosmetic’s forever nude palette for this look.

Image

I’ve been really enjoying this palette since I got it because it creates such a beautiful look that I can wear everyday. I get compliments whenever I wear this look. The palette consists of 6 shadows (2 matte & 4 shimmers), , 1 highlight, 2 lip colors, and 2 blushes. It’s really convenient to travel with! The palette reminds me of the naked 3 from Urban Decay. If you wanted to try that out but was hesitant because of the price, then this is the perfect palette for you.

I have tried many of the palettes from bhcosmetics before and wasn’t really impressed but I have nothing bad to say about this palette. The quality and pigmentation of the eyeshadows, blush, and lip colors are amazing. Everything goes well together and is very easy to blend. It is on sale for $11.95 at the moment! Trust me when I tell you that it’s better than some of the higher brand palettes that I’ve tried.

Also, for the glam girls out there, there is the forever glam palette!

Check them both out here:

http://www.bhcosmetics.com/eyes

 

Have a beautiful Tuesday!

youniche

