LOTD: Spring Inspired

It’s almost Friday!! 🙂

I am so sick of this cold weather and can’t wait for it to be over. I want to wear some pretty spring dresses… so winter can you please go away??

Anyways, here is the look that I came up with 🙂
For today’s look, I incorporated some pink, purple, lavender and peach colors to create a spring inspired look.

Image   Image
I used the Stila’s backstage palette that I got as a gift a long time ago. I believe that this palette was limited edition so I don’t really know if you can get your hands on it now but this was the only palette that I owned that had a hot pink color I wanted. Oh and for my lips, I am wearing sephora’s rouge infusion in tangerine ink.

I hope this post inspired some of you to try out some colors for spring!

youniche

instagram: datotheyoung1004

