KPOP: Hyuna (4minute) Inspired Makeup

Happy hump day everyone!

I have a Korean celebrity inspired makeup for you guys today. I was so attracted to Hyuna’s (4minute) makeup from their new song “Watcha doing today?”  because it gave off a very flirty, sexy and fun vibe. A lot of Korean women idolizes her and well I guess I am too. Hope you enjoy the look that I created! Also, I will provide the link to their music video so that you guys can check it out ❤

Hyuna:

Image

 

Me:

ImageImage

For this look, I applied my physician’s formula bronze booster (light to medium) all over the lid. Then I used Loreal’s 24 hour infallible eyeshadow in bronzed taupe for the outer half of my eyes to give some smokey effect. Then I lined my eyes with Too Faced perfect eyes waterproof eyeliner in perfect black (the key here is to make sure that the top liner and the bottom liner meet). Then I used my Clinique lash power mascara and applied Katy Perry lashes (from eylure) in Oh, Honey. Finally, I added a mole to finish off the look.

Other products used:

Foundation: Lorac’s Porefection Foundation
Lips: Loreal’s Colour Riche Lipstick in velvety fuchsia (173)
Eyebrows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz in medium ash

Music Video Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xLFxfXWDUk

Have a wonderful day!

youniche

 

