Lorac afterGLO palette

Hello everyone!
Sorry I have been gone for a while.. my allergies have been killing me. I couldnt wear makeup because my eyes were watering all the time but I am feeling much better now 🙂

I was dying to play with my new palette from Lorac and so the second I felt better, I tore open the package and started playing with it!

image

image

After playing around with it a bit.. I got 2 looks that I have been really enjoying. One look is pretty natural with a hint of purple (as seen above- though you cant really see the purple..Im working on it to make it more visible). The other look is with the teal color (shown below). I love how this look turned out.

image

I will have a review and tutorials of both of the looks using the agterGLO palette up sometime this week on my YouTube channel so keep a look out for them♥

Thank you always for taking your time to read my blog! xoxo

Instagrm:
datotheyoung1004

YouTube:
http://m.youtube.com/results?sp=CAASAggAQgIIAQ%253D%253D&search_query=love+youniche

Youniche

