beach, please

Happy Saturday!!

I’m so excited that it’s finally the weekend. I have more time to play with makeup since I don’t need to go into the gym as much (I recently started training with a trainer).

Anyways, I have a fun sparkly look for you guys today. For those of you who love sparkly shadows, give these a try!
These are the colourpop eyeshadows. Well to be exact, they are colourpop’s SUPER SHOCK SHADOWS. Are you excited yet?!

?? 3-1

To add to your excitement, these shadows are ONLY $5!! Can you believe it?
The quality and pigmentation is out of this world. I can’t even find the right words to describe these because they are so unique and amazing.

I have the beach, please quad because I thought it was appropriate for the summer.
They have a unique feel to them when you dip your finger into the shadows. It’s very creamy, bouncy and soft. I haven’t tried a formula like this before. These shadows are best applied by using your fingertips. Don’t worry about them not blending together because they do like a dream.

You can get these shadows by clicking the link down below. Many youtubers have reviews/swatches of them so make sure to check those out as well (if you are still hesitant :p)

http://colourpop.com/product/beach-please-kit/

http://colourpop.com/shop/

Here is the look I rocked today. Natural with a pop of color just like the name of the brand πŸ˜‰

Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie

Much love,

youniche

