Wild & Free

Happy hump day! 

I used the BH cosmetics Wild & Free Baked Eyeshadow palette to re-create this look after seeing Nicole Guerriero’s tutorial.  If you guys are not subscribed to her, you should definitely check her out. Hope you enjoy!! 

Processed with Rookie ?? 4

Here is a closer look at the palette:

?? 2-2 ?? 3-2

I will have a full review of this palette after I use for a bit because I have a love and hate relationship with BH cosmetics. I absolutely love the Forever Nude palette but I had a few palettes in the past that just didn’t work out for me. I want to try this palette out multiple times so that I know for sure how I feel about them. I say them because I also bought the Wild Child Baked Eyeshadow palette from them as well. By the way, the Wild Child palette is temporarily out of stock but on the site it says that it should be available by 9/17 ( I will have a review on these before then so that you guys can see if it is really worth it).

Where to buy:

http://www.bhcosmetics.com/products/wild-and-free-baked-eyeshadow-palette

http://www.bhcosmetics.com/products/wild-child-baked-eyeshadow-palette

 

Let me know if you guys have tried these palettes and share your thoughts! 🙂

Thanks for taking your time to read this.

youniche

