HUGE Haul

Hello there!

I recently went a little crazy and bought tons of new things and I wanted to share them with you ๐Ÿ™‚

Snapchat-20140913055123

The first place I went to was Bath & Body Works. Right as I walked in, I was welcomed by fall/autumn smell. Tons of pumpkin, caramel and autumn smelling candles/body products were out and I couldn’t help myself but buy some. The candles I picked out are: Marshmallow Fireside, Sweater Weather, Autumn and Pumpkin Caramel Latte. These candles smell SO good and they were on sale (2 for $22)! I also bought 3 scentportables (it was buy 3 and get 1 free), which isn’t shown in the picture. Let me know your favorite scents from them!

Snapchat-20140913062956

Excuse my cat in the background, she really loves attention โค

I bought some Moroccanoil products because everybody on youtube was talking about it for so long and also because my hair has not been in the best condition it could be in. I bought the Moisture repair shampoo & conditioner along with the moroccanoil treatment. If you guys have tried these out before, let me know your thoughts!

The things that are located on the bottom are goodies that I ordered from Ulta. I bought the Becca beach tint shimmer soufflรฉ (Fig/opal) and the Becca highlighter in Opal. Becca products, especially the highlighter, are SO talked about on youtube that I wanted to try it out. I also bought the Too Faced Better than Sex mascara since this product was also a popular topic on youtube for a while. Let me know your thoughts on these as well!

Snapchat-20140913060023

The last place went was Sephora. I originally went in there to just buy a body scrub but then this happened. What else is new, right?

Anyways, I went in and bought Soap & Glory breakfast scrub and A Great Kisser lip balm (juicy peach). Then, I started to roam around the store because the line was too long. Well, lots of things caught my eye and I decided that I needed them all so I grabbed them and put it in my shopping bag.
Here is the list of things I bought:
1. bareMinerals BLEMISH REMEDY foundation & ย seamless buffing brush
2. YSL Fusion Ink Foundation
3. Murad Acne Spot Fast Fix

I got had more than 1000 points racked up so I decided to use my points to get some goodies- they had the Marc Jacobs lip set (full size/ limited edition colors) for the 1000 point perk. Also, they gave me a free gift from bareMinerals ๐Ÿ™‚

Alright, thank you for reading all of this. That ends my haul post ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you enjoyed it~

BY THE WAY,

Review(s) or some kind of a look using these products will be on my blog later so come back to check that out!

Also, I have a fall look that I want to share with you guys. The look I created will be up tomorrow if you are interested!

youniche

Tagged with: