BH Cosmetics Wild & Free and Wild Child Eyeshadow Palette Review

It’s finally Friday!! 🙂

I promised you guys a review on the eyeshadow palettes (Wild & Free and Wild Child) from bh cosmetics, so let’s get started.

I believe I got these palettes 10 days ago and decided that I will wait to do a full review on it after using it a couple of times. I created some colorful looks with the Wild & Free palette and a very natural look with the Wild Child palette. I have to say that I am VERY impressed with the quality of the shadows! I have tried many palettes from bh cosmetics before and most of them didn’t reach my expectation but these definitely did!! The shadows have AMAZING pigmentation, MINIMAL fallout and lasts ALL day! You can use the shadows dry or for more intense pigmentation, you can use them wet. It gives off a satin finish so if you don’t like that, I wouldn’t go for it. The Wild Child palette reminded me of the Too Faced Naked Eye palette, since the Too Faced palette has a satin finish as well. For me, these palettes are WAY better than the Galaxy Chic palette (which I did own but after giving it multiple tries, I just had to get rid of it). I am in LOVE with the palettes I got ❤

Here are some looks I created:

photo ?? 4photo-1

I haven’t really played with the blue colors yet.. I don’t really know if I can pull it off. If you guys have a look using blue shadows, leave your link below and I would love to check it out.

You can purchase these shadows online by clicking the link below. They retail fro $9.95, which is 50% off the original price!

http://www.bhcosmetics.com/eyes

If you have already tried these palettes out, I would love to hear your thoughts on them as well!

-youniche

