Lorac Pro 2

Hope all of you are having a good weekend! I had my iced (yes, iced.. I live in Atlanta and the weather is still warm) pumpkin spiced latte so I’m in a good mood 🙂

Today, I have a look that was inspired by an email that I received from Lorac on how to use some of their shadows in the new Lorac Pro 2 eyeshadow palette. I knew I could do a lot of neutral looks with this particular palette but I wanted to play with the colors and didn’t really know what look I wanted to do until I saw this beautiful pictorial from Lorac.

Screenshot_2014-09-20-09-37-20 Screenshot_2014-09-20-09-37-29

I thought this look was perfect since it used the plum and navy colors that I wanted to work with. Now, I know that the look I created isn’t as good as the one that Mark Chi created but I wanted to share it with you guys because it is fairly easy to create. Also, I wasn’t expecting to do my makeup today so I am wearing my workout clothes but I saw my palette sitting there calling my name to play with it. Hope you like it!

photo 2-2 photo 1-3

youniche

Tagged with: