Fall inspired ft Tarte’s rainforest after dark palette

Hello everyone!

I have been loving dark colors for my eyes lately! My last few blog posts were looks using purple and plum shadows… well, I have another one to add. I used Tarte’s rainforest after dark palette to create the look. This has to be my favorite Tarte palette!! This palette was limited edition so I don’t know if you will still be able to purchase it 😦

Anyways, the palette looks like this. I love the packaging! This palette will be good for travel since it has 6 eyeshadows, a bronzer, a highlighter and a blush. I am lusting over this blush color right now!! So pretty ❤

photo 1-6 photo 2-5

Here is the look I created using these shadows. Hope you like it!
Let me know about your thoughts on this palette ❤

photo 1-5 photo 2-4photo 3-1

-youniche

