Mini Haul

Good Afternoon loves!
Ok so I don’t think 2014 favorites post is going to go up anymore.. 😦 There were just too many things that I have enjoyed that I couldn’t just narrow it down.. I will do a January favorites though!!

Anyways, here is a little haul that I did a few days ago. Originally I was only going to get the beauty blender but a few other things caught my eye 😉

IMG_1829

1. Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer (Pore Minimizing)
I’ve heard many bloggers and YouTube beauty vloggers rave about this primer that I just had to try it. I’ve only worn it a few times and I can already tell you that I enjoy it very much 🙂 I use it with the TooFaced Hangover RX.

2. Smashbox Step-by-Step Contour Stick Trio
I was always interested in cream contours and I felt like this was the best way to get myself familiar with it. I’ve only used it once so far so I won’t be able to comment much on it. Will keep you guys updated on it!!

3. Kat Von D High Voltage Eye Primer
I saw Tati (a YouTube beauty guru) talk about this in her recent video and knew I had to get one for myself. I have been on a hunt for a new eye primer and something about this looked promising!! Will keep you guys updated about this product as well.

4. Beauty Blender
This is a staple for any makeup lover. I love using my sigma brush to apply my foundation but nothing beats the beauty blender. Give it a try if you haven’t already. I promise you the hype is worth it!! Also the price is justifiable after you use this baby because it will change the way you apply your foundation forever❤️

Here is a photo with me using all the product mentioned above:

IMG_1854

Have an amazing day!!

Instagram: ddayonii

-youniche

