MAC Cinderella 

Hello hello hello!

I love Disney themed anything so when I heard that MAC was coming out with a Cinderella collection, I freaked out and marked my calander so that I could get my hands on it!

I bought the eyeshadow palette and the eye gloss. I did want the lipsticks but they were already sold out 😦

The colors:

Vapour, Phloof, Omega, Quarry, Satin Taupe and Stroke of Midnight

I am incredibly happy with the purchase! The shadows are amazing and the eye gloss works well❤️ I use the eye gloss to enhance any pigments that I have. It really does help my pigments pop!

If you guys wanted the palette and missed out, don’t worry because 5 of the shadows are permanent shades!! The very dark shade, stroke of midnight, is the only one that is limited edition.

Here are two looks that I’ve created with this palette. One for daytime and one for a night out 🙂

My next post will be my February favorites! I promise to post at least once a week! Sorry I’ve been lacking!!! Thank you guys for your support always!! Xo

-youniche

Instagram: ddayonii

