February Favorites!

Wow, this is super late… But I thought I’d share some new gems that I have found and loved in the month of February (don’t worry, I don’t have too much).

First of all, in the month of February, I only used one foundation constantly! This is a first for me since I like to change my foundation pretty often. Anyways, the foundation that I absolutely fell in love with is the BareMinerals Blemish Remedy Foundation.

This foundation is amazing! A little goes a long way for this product and it gives you a full coverage, flawless look that you’ll absolutely fall in love with. I had to give this guy a special shoutout since it was the most loved in the month of February!

1. Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Memorable.

Such an amazing color for spring. I am totally obsessed with this right now. There is a little shimmer to it but it is the most natural shimmery blush out there.

2. Loreal Carbon Black Telescopic Mascara

This has been giving me life in the past month! I’ve been trying to lay low on lashes for a bit because my eyes were getting tired of them always being on so I decided to give this mascara a try. I absolutely fell in love with it! It gives me volume as well as length. If you haven’t tried it out yet, please do!

3. Too Faced Melted (liquid lipstick) in Melted Chihuahua

Ugh, I hate the name of it but the color is just the bomb dot com! It’s a brown color with a hint of pink in it. I love the smell of this product as well as the staying power!

4. Laura Geller: The Real Deal Concealer

I haven’t heard any of the big beauty gurus talk about this product and I don’t understand why!! This product knows what’s up! It covers my dark circles perfectly and is lightweight. I absolutely recommend this lovely gem❤️

5. Laura Mercier Baked Highlight

I absolutely love highlights and this is one of my holy grail ones! It is just so natural and beautiful when applied to the high points of the face. I get tons of compliments when wearing this so I’ve been wearing it constantly!

I hope you found some products that you might want to try in the future ❤️

Thank you for your support!

-youniche

Instagram: ddayonii

