Things to Grab during the VIB sale!!

Hello hello!

I have few exciting things to share with you all! I am obsessed with these products (I’ve been using them for a while so I know that they are my ride or die)! I thought I’d share them since Sephora’s VIB Rouge sale is this weekend 🙂

1. Cover Fx: Custom Cover Drops

This product is amazing! This little guy will give you a flawless look. It literally looks like your skin❤️  I got so many compliments on my skin when I wore this!! If you were on a lookout for a full coverage foundation, give this one a try! Oh and by the way, it is super lightweight that it feels like you have nothing on.

2. Estee Lauder Double Wear Maximum Cover

I fell in love with this foundation the second I put it on. Gave me the most coverage while being lightweight! This product’s consistency is much thicker than the Cover FX custom cover drops but once you blend it in, it is the most comfortable foundation (for such a thick formula!).

3. Makeup Forever Skin Equalizer

Out of the 6 (I believe.. Don’t quote me on it), I decided to give this one a try before buying more. This product is so moisturizing and really makes my face look fresh when applied. I love the way my makeup turns out whenever I have this product under my foundation. You won’t be disappointed!!

4. Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush (celebrated)

This little guy is limited edition BUT I have seen some at few Sephoras that I’ve been to so I decided to include it. It is such a unique color that blends in nicely and gives you a nice hint of color on your cheeks 🙂

5. Makeup Forever Pro Sculpting Duo (#2)

The highlight color in this specific one gives me life these days! Lots of people are saying that it is a perfect dupe for Estee Lauder’s heatwave. Plus, the best thing is that, this product is not limited edition!

6. Marc Jacob Lipstick (understudy)

The perfect pink shade for spring/summer. This has been the only product that I’ve reached for last month and I’m still obsessed with it💋

Let me know some of the products that you cannot live without so I can add them to my basket for the VIB sale!!

-youniche

Instagram: ddayonii

