Kate Somerville Nourish Hydrating Firming Mist

Hello, my fellow beauty lovers!

It’s been a hot minute since I’ve updated but to make up for it, I found a new product that I have been obsessing over!

It is the Kate Somerville Nourish Hydrating Firming Mist. It is SO good and I’m so glad I got the delux sample of it during my sephora haul. It kind of reminds me of the Caudalie Beauty Elixir.

This bad boy gives me the most hydrated look and makes my face plump. It is cooling as well which makes it perfect for the summer days. If you don’t want to buy the product (since it is a little pricey), go to the sephora app and use the code KATEMIST to get a delux sample!

I hope you like the mist as much as I do!!

-youniche

ps: I finally remembered my password for my blog (sorry.. that’s why I couldn’t get on for a while…)

My Instagram

