Morphe 35O palette 

Hi! 

I have a newest obsession to talk to you guys about!! 

It is the 35O palette from Morphe brushes!!! 

I got my hands on this bad boy about 2 months ago and I’ve used it tons of times so I can safely say that it is one of my favorite palettes! 

  
This palette just screams FALL to me. Ok, so I might be a little biased because Fall is my favorite time of the year 😉 

The 35O palette is very versatile so you can create numerous looks with it! 

It has amazing matte shades that can be used for transitional and crease shades. Don’t worry, the shimmery shades are on point as well. I’ve used every single color in this palette, which is very rare for me! The pigmentation and quality is absolutely everything that you can imagine it to be. I feel like the shadows in this palette are slightly better in quality than their single shadows (yes, I own their single shadows too). 

This is one of the looks that I have created with this palette:

  
Let me know if you guys picked this little gem up as well!! 

Thanks for stopping by❤️
youniche 

Instagram: ddayonii 

